HYH Contact Information

President - Mike Olsonawski 

Vice President - Brett Sobolik  

Treasurer - Kristi Nigg 

Secretary - Lindsey Gullickson 

Director - Robert Carr

Director - Jessie Muir

Director - Jason Sobolik

Director - Dave Hemmes

Appointed Club Positions

Scheduling - Jessie Muir  

Registration & Website - Lindsey Gullickson

Fundraising & Fair Stand - Molly Sobolik  

Canteen - Shawna Hennen 

Equipment Manager- Courtney Olsonawski

Hockey Arena Board 

President - Nathan Olsonawski

Vice President - Erik Lindegard
Secretary - Jerod Hanson
Treasurer - Rod Hennen

School Board - Mike Sugden

City - Jennifer Peterson

Member - Dan Younggren

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.